Contact DHW.

We want to hear from you!

Interested in our financial and accounting services, or have a question? We would love to hear from you! Please fill out the contact form below and a member of our team will be in touch with you.

Davidson, Holland, Whitesell & Co., PLLC

209 13th Ave. Place NW
Hickory, NC 28601

PH: 828.322.2070
F: 828.322.9489

info@dhw.cpa

Email a member of our Management Team:

Herbert W. Whitesell herb@dhw.cpa
N. David Parsons david@dhw.cpa
Rodney E. Dellinger rodney@dhw.cpa
Melissa Shronce melissa@dhw.cpa
Tim Reynolds tim@dhw.cpa
Susan Balke susan@dhw.cpa
Matt Barus matt@dhw.cpa
Stuart Mull stuart@dhw.cpa
Matt McKinney mattm@dhw.cpa
Aviance Williams aviance@dhw.cpa

 

DHW Building

Office Location:

Featured Topics